

(Managed by Shri Ramkrishna Seva Mandal)
Accredited by NAAC, CGPA 2.68 & Approved by AICTE, PCI.



Contact: Opp. Town Hall., ANAND - 388001 E-mail: principal@apc.ac.in Web: www.apc.ac.in Telefax: 02692-250020



(Managed by Shri Ramkrishna Seva Mandal)
Accredited by NAAC, CGPA 2.68 & Approved by AICTE, PCI.

SPORTS WEEK 2013SUMMARY REPORT

Anand Pharmacy College has organized sports week dated from 11/2/2013 to 18/2/2013 hosting a variety of outdoor and indoor sports events for girls and boys participants. Namely-

- 1. Cricket,
- 2. Volleyball,
- 3. Kho-kho,
- 4. Tug of war,
- 5. Long jump,
- 6. 100 meter race,
- 7. Relay race,
- 8. Chess,
- 9. Carom,
- 10. Table tennis,
- 11. Counter-strike

The event was successfully handled and executed by 15 coordinators and 3 volunteers. The event was managed and supervised by Mr. Sandip Patel (Sports I/C).



(Managed by Shri Ramkrishna Seva Mandal)
Accredited by NAAC, CGPA 2.68 & Approved by AICTE, PCI.

The brief summary of each event is as follows:

Game	Co-ordinator	Winner	Runner up
1. Cricket	Nishit Shah(b)	final year	M.pham-2
		Nishit shah	Hitesh hotchandani
		Hiren patel	Sadamhusen saiyed
		Mital patel	Jay patel
		Jaydev sinh gohil	Rushil dave
		Jay patel	Mukhtar qureshi
		Brijesh patel	Hardip mahida
		Nisarg desai	Arpit panchal
		Kishan patel	Jagdish pandav
		Tejas patel	Tejas kathiriya
		Piyush sojitra	Sushil prajapti
		Hardik ahir	Sagar patel Bhavesh nayak
		Dinesh kavad	Jay thakkar
		Vipul donga	Jamsa anas Dhaval patel
		Dhaval vaghani	Vikas patel
		Dhiraj patel Fenil raiyani	-
		1 4 1 4	
	Sweta Patel(g)	second year	M.pharm
		Krishna Amin	Nirmla sonchhatra
		Krishna D patel	Margi patel
		Neha sisodia	Ridhhi Choksi
		Khushbu patel	Ruppal patel
		Krishna Shah	Krutali patel
		Payal prajapati	Ekta pandey
		Priyanka beldar	Mittal parmar
		Mansi patel	Nikita patel
		Kajal patel	BhagyaBhumi patel
		Dhara patel	Priyanka j patel
		Nima suthar	



Game	Co-ordinator	Winner	Runner up
2.Volley ball	Sagar Bhayani(B)	M.pharm-2	first year
(Boys)		Hardeep mahida Jay thakkar Sushil prajapati Rahid ali sheikh Haard anjaria Jagdish pandav Hitesh hotchandani Saddamhusen saiyed Dhaval patel Naitik soni Chetan patel Parth patel	Smit rajput Dilip pansuriya Jatin borad Divyakant rana Irfan Mayank thakkar Harsh kotak Ravi patel
Volley ball	Kesha Patel(G)	Third year	second year
(Girls)		Khyati patel Kalpana mudgal Vidhi naik Mansi Chauhan Priyanka j patel Dhruti pandya Shruti patel Urvashi patel Zainab	Khushbu patel Kajal patel Neha sisodia Mansi B. patel Priyanka beldar Krishna Amin Keyuri patel Jinal patel
3.Kho-Kho (Boys)	Prakash Patel(B)	Final year Nishit shah Hiren patel Kaushal patel Mitesh patel Dhaval vaghani Nisarg desai Jay patel Prakash patel Gopal bogdara Vipul Donga Mital patel Fenil raiyani	M.pharm Hardeep mahida Jay thakkar Sushil prajapati Rahid ali sheikh Haard anjaria Hitesh hotchandani Saddamhusen saiyed Chetan patel Tejas kathiriya Rushil dave Arpit panchal Nisarg shah



Sweta Patel(G)	Second Year Neha sisodia	Final year
	Neha sisodia	
	1 tona 5150ana	Anamika goyal
	Krishna Amin	Janki tilavat
	Payal patel	Sweta T hakur
	Mansi A patel	Bhavika chauhan
	Krishna D patel	Nimisha garasiya
	Nima suthar	Archita patel
	Dhara patel	Sweta Purohit
	Mansi B Patel	Vishakha dave
		Kunjan purohit
	-	Jigna lad
	Krisiiia siyaii	Sweta Patel
Sagar Datal(D)	Final year	M.pharm
Sagai Tatel(B)	·	Hitesh hotchandani
	Fenil raiyani	
		Saddamhusen sayied Hardeep mahida
		Dhruv bhavsar
	Piyush sojitra	Vinod siju
	Nisarg desai Bansi anajwala Vishal patel Dhiraj patel	Rahid ali sheikh
		Mukhtar qureshi
		Haard anjaria
		Nisarg shah
		Shivaditya seth
		Silivaditya setii
Kesha patel(G)	Final year	third year
	Sweta Purohit	Mansi Chauhan
	Kunjan purohit	Vidhi nayak
	Archita patel	Kalpana mudgal
	Bhavika chauhan	Shakshi patel
	Ninja patel	Dhruti pandya
	Sweta Thakur	Mayuri parikh
	Vishakha dave	Priyanka j patel
	Sagar Patel(B) Kesha patel(G)	Krishna D patel Nima suthar Dhara patel Mansi B Patel Kajal patel Khushu patel Krishna siyani Final year Nishit shah Fenil raiyani Hiren patel Sagar bhaiyani Mital patel Piyush sojitra Nisarg desai Bansi anajwala Vishal patel Dhiraj patel Dhiraj patel Kesha patel(G) Final year Sweta Purohit Kunjan purohit Archita patel Bhavika chauhan Ninja patel Sweta Thakur



Game	Co-ordinator	<u>Winner</u>	Runner up
5.Relay race	Ruchit patel(B&G)	First year b.pharm	(final year)
(Boys)	1 , , ,	Ravi patel	Jay patel
		Jatin borad	Nisarg desai
		Hardik sangani	Kisan patel
		Harsh kotak	Jaydevsinh gohil
Relay race		Second Year	First year
(Girls)		Neha sisodia	Mansi soni
		Kajal patel	Pooja thakkar
		Neema suthar	Sefali patel
		Khushbu patel	Khushbu vahora
6.Long jump	Nishit Shah(B)	Nisarg desai	Hiren patel
(Boys)		(final year)	Nishit shah
	1(0)	27.1	(final year)
Long jump	Megha sarode(G)	Neha patel	Dhara patel
(Girls)	N T' 1 '	(s.y.bpharm)	(s.y.bpharm)
7.100 meter race	Nisarg desai	Nisarg desai	kaushal upadhyay
(Boys)		(final year)	(final year)
8.Chess (Boys)	Jay patel(B)	Rushi dave	Vinod siju
		(m.pharm)	(m.pharm)
Chess (Girls)	Kesha Patel(G)	Riddhi choksi	sneha dodhi
		(m.pharm)	(final year)
9.Carom (Boys)	Vishal patel(B)	Uttam sojitra	Jaydev Gohil
		(t.y.)	(final year)
Carom (Girls)	Megha Sarode(G)	Jigna lad	Riddhi choksi
		(final year)	(m.pharm)
10. Tabble tennis	Nisarg Desai(B)	Nisarg Desai	Jay patel
(Boys)		(first was)	(Englaces)
(single)		(final year)	(final year)
(doubles) (Boys)		Jay patel & nisarg desai (final year)	Hardip mahida & dhaval patel (m.pharm)
Tabble tennis	Ninja patel(G)	Ninja patel	Riddhi choksi
(Girls)	3 1 \ /	(final year)	(m.pharm)
11.Counter-	Fenil raiyani	Final year	Final year
strike (team of		Fenil Raiyani	Hiren patel
5) (Boys)		Nishit shah Sagar bhaiyani	Piyush sojitra
		Prakash patel	Vipul donga
		Dhaval vaghani	Gopal bogodara
			Vishal patel
			v ishar pater



(Managed by Shri Ramkrishna Seva Mandal)
Accredited by NAAC, CGPA 2.68 & Approved by AICTE, PCI.

SPORTS WEEK 2013 MEMORIES





















