

Ref/GTU/R&D/RAB/2016/899

Date : 15-02-2016

## **NOTIFICATION No. : 13/2016**

It is herewith notified to all concerned that the University has constituted the Research Advisory Board (RAB) with following members :

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
01	Dr. Akshai Aggarwal, Vice Chancellor, GTU	Chairperson
02	Prof. Arun Kumar Grover <mark>, Vice Chance</mark> llor,	Member
	Punjab University.	
03	Prof. Suranjan Das, Vice <mark>Chancellor,</mark>	Member
	Jadavpur University.	
04	Prof. (Dr.) W. N. Gade, Vice Chanc <mark>el</mark> lor,	Member
	Savitribai Phule Pune University.	
05	Director, GTU (Ex-Officio)	Convenor
06	Dean - PhD, GTU (Ex-Officio)	Secretary
07	Principal, L. J. Institute of Pharmacy (Ex-Officio)	Member
08	Principal, L. M. College of Pharmacy (Ex-Officio)	Member
09	Dr. Satendra Kumar (SRC Member, GTU)	Member

The above notification is issued based on the order of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.

-sd/-I/c Registrar

Winners of : ICT Enabled University Award E-India - 2009 Manthan Award - 2009 GESIA Award - 2011 Digital Learning WES - 2011 Award AIMS International Innovative University Award - 2013

Chandkheda : Nr. Campus of Vishwakarma Government Engineering College, Sabarmati - Koba Highway, Nr. Visat Three Road, Chandkheda, Ahemdabad - 382 424, Gujarat, India. Ph. : 079 - 232 67 500

Ahmedabad : 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, ACPC Building, L. D. College of Engineering Campus, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, (Gujarat) India - 380 015. Phone : + 91 - 79 - 26 300 499 / 599 Fax : + 91 - 79 - 26 30 1500

Gandhinagar : K-6 Circle, E-4 Electronic Estate, G.I.D.C., Nr. Government Polytechnic, Sector-26, Gandhinagar - 382 028 Gujarat. e-mail : info@gtu.ac.in URL : www.gtu.ac.in