

GUJARAT TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY (Established under Gujarat Act No. 20 of 2007) ગુજરાત ટેકનોલોજીકલ યુનિવર્સિટી

(ગુજરાત અધિનિયમ ક્રમાંક: ૨૦/૨૦૦૭ દ્વારા સ્થાપિત)

NOTIFICATION NO. 06

To inquire into all cases of errors, mistakes, negligence, improper conduct, and malpractices of any kind reported or suspected to have taken place at any level in conduct of an examination by a paper-setter, an examiner, supervisor, co-ordinator, an officer or an employee of a College or the University etc. (but not by a candidate) and to recommend for appropriate action required to be taken including the penal or deterrent nature to be taken against the persons involved, the committee entitled "Examination Disciplinary Inquiry Committee" has been constituted consisting of the following members:

(a) The Vice-Chancellor or his nominee	Chairman
(b) Director/Dean nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	Member
(c) Joint Director nominated by Commissioner of Technical Education	Member
(d) Three Principal/Director of affiliated colleges nominated by the	
Vice-Chancellor	Member
(e) The Registrar	Convener

-sd-

Registrar

No. GTU/R/2012/6411

Dt. 18.06.2012

Copy to:

- 1. All the members of the Committee
- 2. I/C Controller of Examinations, Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad
- 3. Ps to Vice-Chancellor, Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad.
- 4. PA to Registrar Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad.
- 5. Principal Secretary, Government of Gujarat, Education department, Gandhinagar.
- 6. Commissioner Technical Education, Government of Gujarat, Old Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar.
- 7. Commissioner Higher Education, Government of Gujarat, Old Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar.
- 8. Principal/Director all affiliating Colleges/Institutes of the GTU
- 9. Chief Account Officer, GTU
- 10. All Deans of the University, GTU
- 11. All Officers on special duty, GTU